The Lane Train

News and Pop Culture for the Blog Generation

My First Poll: User Feedback Time

Posted by thelanetrain on October 23, 2008

As I mentioned in the post below, my posts lately have been kind of erratic.  The calendar on the left will show that in the last month alone, I have posted very infrequently and on odd days and times, so to BETA test this brand new poll feature that the fine folks at WordPress have introduced, I would like to ask you, my readers, how often I should update the blog.

With that, here goes nothing:

Leave a Reply

 
